## Selection of students as Pro Bono Associates for the Pro Bono Legal Club

## **NOTICE**

**Dated: 06-11-2022** 

The following students have been shortlisted as Pro Bono Associates for the Pro Bono Legal Club after scrutiny of their applications:-

S.No.	Name	Centre	Year
1.	Ashish Kundu	Law Centre-I	Third
2.	Swati Kumari	Campus Law Centre	Second
3.	Sapna	Campus Law Centre	Second
4.	Abhishek Yadav	Law Centre-I	Third
5.	Umesh Jatav	Law Centre-I	Second
6.	Ayush	Law Centre-I	Second
7.	Sneha Mohan	Campus Law Centre	Second
8.	Rishika Jaiswal	Campus Law Centre	Second
9.	Mridul Gupta	Campus Law Centre	Second
10.	Namrata Kumari	Law Centre-I	Second
11.	Amit Rohila	Law Centre-II	Second
12.	Aman Sharma	Law Centre-II	Second
13.	Abhishek Sharma	Law Centre-II	Second
14.	Neha Verma	Law Centre-II	Third
15.	Tanvi Mahajan	Law Centre-II	Second
16.	Nikita Kumari	Campus Law Centre	Second
17.	Sakshi Yadav	Campus Law Centre	Second
18.	Amolpreet Saini	Campus Law Centre	Second
19.	Rishabh Grover	Campus Law Centre	Second
20.	Mayank Sharma	Law Centre-II	Third
21.	Nikhil Singh	Law Centre-II	Second
22.	Nishu Kumari	Law Centre-II	Second
23.	Rachit Sethi	Campus Law Centre	Second
24.	Manmohan Sharma	Law Centre-II	Third
25.	Bijay lakshmi sahu	Law Centre-II	Third
26.	Kakul Srivastava	Law Centre-I	Second
27.	Shehreen Gauri	Law Centre-II	Third
28.	Naman Jain	Law Centre-II	Second
29.	Bushra	Campus Law Centre	Second
30.	Kujhatika Ghosh	Campus Law Centre	Third
	Varsha Bhadauriya	Law Centre-II	Second

32.	Convers Curate	Law Cantra II	Casand
33.	Sanyam Gupta	Law Centre-II	Second
	Khyati Mehrotra	Law Centre-I	Second
34.	Nikhil Pals	Law Centre-II	Third
35.	Ishita Bansal	Campus Law Centre	Second
36.	Sanjana Lal	Law Centre-II	Second
37.	Hardik Dimania	Law Centre-II	Second
38.	Paramveer Dalal	Campus Law Centre	Third
39.	Siddhant Saraswat	Campus Law Centre	Second
40.	Farha Rahman	Campus Law Centre	Third
41.	Pyali Chakraborty	Law Centre-II	Second
42.	Srishti Upadhyay	Law Centre-II	Second
43.	Ananthu G S	Campus Law Centre	Third
44.	Ajit Kumar Nandan	Campus Law Centre	Third
45.	Udita Keshari	Law Centre-II	Second
46.	Kapil Kumar Sharma	Campus Law Centre	Second
47.	Shagun Garg	Law Centre-II	Third
48.	Aman Ranjan	Campus Law Centre	Second
49.	Shekhar Chaudhary	Law Centre-II	Second
50.	Harshita Bansal	Law Centre-II	Second
51.	Gaurangi Verma	Campus Law Centre	Second
52.	Sharad Negi	Campus Law Centre	Second
53.	Ashwini Kumar Mishra	Law Centre-II	Second
54.	Ayush Sachan	Campus Law Centre	Third
55.	Deepanshi Gupta	Campus Law Centre	Third
56.	Kapil Gupta	Campus Law Centre	Second
57.	Sahla Nechiyil	Law Centre-II	Third
58.	R Kanishca	Law Centre-II	Second
59.	G Abhishek	Campus Law Centre	Second
60.	Prerna yadav	Law Centre-II	Second
61.	Vijay Kumar	Law Centre-II	Third
62.	Nilabh Ranjan	Law Centre-II	Third
63.	Neelangini Tiwari	Campus Law Centre	Second
64.	Ekansh Agrawal	Campus Law Centre	Third
65.	Harsh kataria	Law Centre-II	Second
66.	Amolak Narayan	Campus Law Centre	Third
67.	Gaurav Tiwari	Campus Law Centre	Second
68.	Suman R	Campus Law Centre	Second
69.	Shivangi Jaisawal	Campus Law Centre	Second
70.	Bhavishya Shakya	Law Centre- II	Third
71.	Jigyasa	Law Centre -I	Second
72.	Shweta	Campus Law Centre	Second
73.	Manmohan Sharma	Law Centre -II	Second
74.	Ayush Sachan	Campus Law Centre	Third
75.	Prerna Yadav	Law Centre -II	Second
76.	Vijay Kumar	Law Centre -II	Third

	Sapna	Campus Law Centre	Second
78.	Puja Modi	Campus Law Centre	Second
79.	Shelly Chhillar	Campus Law Centre	Third
80.	Nikhil Singh	Law Centre -II	Third
81.	Yashika Anand	Law Centre -II	Second
82.	Sneha Mohan	Campus Law Centre	Second
83.	Mahima Kawat	Campus Law Centre	Second
84.	Deepti	Law Centre -II	Second
85.	Akshita Gethe	Law Centre -II	Second
86.	Hardik Dimania	Law Centre -II	Second
87.	Harshita Bansal	Law Centre -II	Second
88.	Harsha Gautam	Law Centre- II	Second
89.	Mayank Sharma	Law Centre-II	Third